Jaemor Farms offers one of the largest selections of pumpkins in Georgia. In 2019, they harvested nearly 130 acres of pumpkins! Their pumpkin patch yields a variety of different sizes, shapes, and colors. From minis to giants, white ones, beige ones, light orange to dark orange, they have them all! In 2016, they were named “Best Pumpkin Patch in Georgia” — a recognition they hope to earn again in 2019!

2019 Pumpkin Patch Hours

Saturday, Sept. 21                                   10 a.m. – dark

Sunday, Sept. 22                                      1 p.m. – 6 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 28                                   10 a.m. – dark

Sunday, Sept. 29                                      1 p.m. – 6 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 4 – Saturday, Oct. 5             10 a.m. – dark

Sunday, Oct. 6                                         1 p.m. – 7 p.m.

*Monday, Oct. 7 – Thurs. Oct. 10           10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 11 – Saturday, Oct. 12          10 a.m. – dark
Sunday, Oct. 13                                         1 p.m. – 7 p.m.

*Monday, Oct. 14 – Thurs. Oct. 17           10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 18 – Saturday, Oct. 19          10 a.m. – dark
Sunday, Oct. 20                                         1 p.m. – 7 p.m.

*Monday, Oct. 21- Thurs. Oct. 24           10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 25 – Saturday, Oct. 26          10 a.m. – dark
Sunday, Oct. 27                                           1 p.m. – 7 p.m.

Pumpkin patch last day IS October 27th. It will not be open on Halloween or during the final weekend of the maze November 2-3th.

Come out and participate in our corn maze, stroll through the pumpkin patch and enjoy all the fall activities on the farm! It’s one of the favorite seasons and they have so much in store for you! http://www.jaemorfarms.com/pumpkin-farm